Mistress Mavro

09/02/10

In Design A Day, Photography, Photoshop on 09/02/2010 at 9:14 pm

A GrUEsomE DesiGN oF tHE DaY

  1. Hee hee, sorry if that was a shock, Terri 😀

    Have you seen my other stuff?
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mavro-Asteri-Studios/138940419460584?ref=mf

  2. Not too shocking, lol. I look at your facebook page and really liked the UTD album. Thanks 🙂

  3. Thanks! I plan on shooting a pretty big production this weekend, keep an eye out!

    pms, I checked out your blog. Very nice! It feels caaaalm

  4. I’ll be anxious to see the new shoot. I’m pertty calm most of the time, lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

