Mistress Mavro

08/06/10

In Design A Day, Photoshop on 08/06/2010 at 11:21 am

Inspired by THIS video

  1. I’m not sure what you are saying here?

  2. I’m saying that’s ridiculous.

  3. ROFL…it’s like…here’s God (as a redneck): “Ohhhhhh, I’m pissed now….you go and hold hands and kiss and shit….just watch me destroy the earth because you’re all gay and shit!

    😉

  4. OK, that’s what I thought but I wanted to make sure you weren’t secretly harboring facsist leanings, lol.

  5. LOL, no, I’m one of the good guys 😉

  6. Thanks good to know. I’d hate to admit following a fascist ;-))

Leave a Reply

